School Catchment Maps for Aberdeen City


List of High Schools in Aberdeen City

High Schools Feeder Primary Schools
Bucksburn Academy Brimmond School Kingswells Primary School Stoneywood School
Bridge Of Don Academy Braehead School Scotstown School
Cults Academy Culter School Cults Primary School Milltimber School
Harlaw Academy Broomhill School Ferryhill School Kaimhill Primary School
Dyce Academy Dyce Primary School
Hazlehead Academy Airyhall School Fernielea School Hazlehead Primary School Holy Family RC School Kingsford School
Kincorth Academy Abbotswell School Kirkhill School Loirston School Charleston School
Northfield Academy Westpark School Heathryburn School Bramble Brae School Muirfield School Quarryhill School
Aberdeen Grammar School Riverbank School Ashley Road School Mile End School Skene Square School Gilcomstoun School St Joseph's RC School
Torry Academy Tullos School Walker Road School
Oldmachar Academy Glashieburn School Middleton Park School Forehill School Danestone Primary School Greenbrae School
St Machar Academy Cornhill School Hanover Street School Kittybrewster School Seaton School Manor Park School St Peter's RC School Sunnybank School Woodside School

List of Primary Schools in Aberdeen City

Primary School Associated High School
Brimmond School Bucksburn Academy
Riverbank School Aberdeen Grammar School
Westpark School Northfield Academy
Heathryburn School Northfield Academy
Braehead School Bridge Of Don Academy
Scotstown School Bridge Of Don Academy
Culter School Cults Academy
Cults Primary School Cults Academy
Dyce Primary School Dyce Academy
Kingswells Primary School Bucksburn Academy
Milltimber School Cults Academy
Stoneywood School Bucksburn Academy
Glashieburn School Oldmachar Academy
Middleton Park School Oldmachar Academy
Abbotswell School Kincorth Academy
Airyhall School Hazlehead Academy
Ashley Road School Aberdeen Grammar School
Bramble Brae School Northfield Academy
Broomhill School Harlaw Academy
Cornhill School St Machar Academy
Fernielea School Hazlehead Academy
Ferryhill School Harlaw Academy
Hanover Street School St Machar Academy
Hazlehead Primary School Hazlehead Academy
Holy Family RC School Hazlehead Academy
Mile End School Aberdeen Grammar School
Kittybrewster School St Machar Academy
Kirkhill School Kincorth Academy
Muirfield School Northfield Academy
Quarryhill School Northfield Academy
Skene Square School Aberdeen Grammar School
Seaton School St Machar Academy
Gilcomstoun School Aberdeen Grammar School
Manor Park School St Machar Academy
Kingsford School Hazlehead Academy
St Joseph's RC School Aberdeen Grammar School
St Peter's RC School St Machar Academy
Sunnybank School St Machar Academy
Tullos School Torry Academy
Walker Road School Torry Academy
Woodside School St Machar Academy
Kaimhill Primary School Harlaw Academy
Loirston School Kincorth Academy
Forehill School Oldmachar Academy
Danestone Primary School Oldmachar Academy
Charleston School Kincorth Academy
Greenbrae School Oldmachar Academy

Further information

We believe this information is up to date and correct. If you notice an error or any out of date information, please let us know. The school catchment is generated from information available on the council website. This information is provided for informational purposes only and we do not accept liability for decisions made using this data. As school catchment areas are subject to change, we recommend contacting the local authority for more information.